Introduction of New Associate Editors

Introduction of New Associate Editors (), In IEEE Trans. Circuits Syst. Video Techn., volume 26, 2016.
Bibtex Entry:
  author    = {Nikolaos V. Boulgouris and
               David R. Bull and
               Marco Cagnazzo and
               Andrea Cavallaro and
               Gene Cheung and
               Amit K. Roy{-}Chowdhury and
               Pedro Comesa{~{n}}a Alfaro and
               Shan Du and
               Sarp Ert{"{u}}rk and
               Markus Flierl and
               Gian Luca Foresti and
               Gang Hua and
               Zhu Li and
               Weisi Lin and
               Siwei Ma and
               Pramod Kumar Meher and
               Debargha Mukherjee and
               Aleksandra Pizurica and
               Andrea Prati and
               Paolo Remagnino and
               Arun Ross and
               Shin'ichi Satoh and
               Andreas E. Savakis and
               Heiko Schwarz and
               Ling Shao and
               Shervin Shirmohammadi and
               Giuseppe Valenzise and
               Meng Wang and
               Zhou Wang and
               Yonggang Wen and
               Dong Xu and
               Junsong Yuan and
               Yuan Yuan},
  title     = {Introduction of New Associate Editors},
  journal   = {{IEEE} Trans. Circuits Syst. Video Techn.},
  volume    = {26},
  number    = {2},
  pages     = {253--263},
  year      = {2016},
  url       = {},
  doi       = {10.1109/TCSVT.2016.2518782},
  timestamp = {Mon, 18 Sep 2017 01:00:00 +0200},
  biburl    = {},
  bibsource = {dblp computer science bibliography,}